The Curionomist is now on Flipboard!

If you’re a Flipboard user, do consider subscribing to the new Flipboard Magazine by The Curionomist. It features a curated selection of articles from across the web, on economics, innovation, and competitiveness that I’ll be clipping daily. These are articles that I find interesting, informative, insightful, or simply curious, and I would like to share with you. If you have articles that you think should be included, which I may have missed, do leave it in the comments below and I’ll be checking back regularly.

View my Flipboard Magazine.

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 2.30.16 PM

One thought on “The Curionomist is now on Flipboard!

Leave a Reply

